VA – Tribes (Elektrotribe Records, EKT000104)

Our Sunday selection: VA – Tribes (Elektrotribe Records, EKT000104)

We are excited to present you Tribes our new collective output.
Since the creation of the label, Elektrotribe has been trying to give you the most creative & innovative music by gathering creators from different places & horizons. With Tribes we go further with this idea and bring you on EP format the newest output of our creative network. Tribes will feature new tracks of artists of the label, special collaborations, and new artists who are simply outstanding. In the past years we have proved to be an amazing platform to reveal new talents, so make sure you follow Tribes very closely. All the music on these series is synced with the evolution of the electronic music scene, the EP format has been selected to release those special gems faster and deliver them at the best possible time.

Tracklist: VA – Tribes (Elektrotribe Records, EKT000104)

01. Sparks (Original Mix) – Hexer
02. Lea (Original Mix) – Marboc
03. Raversible (Original Mix) – Moog Conspiracy
04. Out Frequency (Original Mix) – David Londono

Buy release: Digital

Leave a Reply