Underbooz – Seven Deadly Sins (Booz Muz, BM3D)

Pick of the weekend:
Underbooz with Seven Deadly Sins on Booz Muz, BM3D.

“That’s difficult to translate dance music into the realm of the sins is undeniable, but the truth is that techno isn’t like most dance music.”
With this statement the Barcelona duo Underbooz introduce their new album “Seven Deadly Sins”, a techno journey through the cardinal sins, made by dark, pulsating grooves and warm synth phrases.
Seven tracks digging deep in the musical expression of the human vices: Pride, Envy, Gluttony, Lust, Anger, Greed and Sloth, crafted in a series of glimmering late nite anthems.
The album will be out on Underbooz’s newborn label Booz Muz on February 2nd, 2018. Save the date!

Tracklist:Underbooz – Seven Deadly Sins (Booz Muz, BM3D)

1. Underbooz – Pride (Original Mix)
2. Underbooz – Envy (Original Mix)
3. Underbooz – Gluttony (Original Mix)
4. Underbooz – Lust (Original Mix)
5. Underbooz – Anger (Original Mix)
6. Underbooz – Greed (Original Mix)
7. Underbooz – Sloth (Original Mix)

Buy release: Digital ( release date today: 02.02.18 )

Leave a Reply