Stil vor Talent Berlin: Alexanderplatz (Stil vor Talent, SVT200)

Pick of the week:
Stil vor Talent Berlin: Alexanderplatz on Stil vor Talent, SVT200.

Press release:
To celebrate our 200th release, the fourth installment of the “Stil vor Talent Berlin” compilation series brings forth a group of old and new faces, who exclusively contributed 27 unreleased tracks, gathered under the umbrella of Berlin’s metaphorical aorta.

Alexanderplatz – or more specifically, its TV tower the ‘Fernsehturm’ – is one of the city’s most iconic spots, bustling with locals and tourists alike. A stroll through its subjacent U-Bahn station exemplifies Berlin’s multitude and diversity like no other place in the city.

Artists: Axel Eilers, Ben Weber, Bjoern Stoerig, Boy Next Door, Channel X, Deorbiting, EdOne, Epitacius, Fideles, Hidden Empire, HRRSN, Jiggler, Julian Wassermann, Kedra, Kellerkind, Mees Salomé, Metodi Hristov, Moonwalk, Niconé, Niko Schwind, Oliver Koletzki, Pete Oak, Prismode, Reinier Zonneveld, Sam Shure, Several Definitions, Solvane, Teenage Mutants, Township Rebellion, Transcode

As always, music is the common denominator and Oliver Koletzki delivers the perfect soundtrack with this new release, while Chrisse Kunst renders the visual.

Tracklist: Stil vor Talent Berlin: Alexanderplatz (Stil vor Talent, SVT200)

1. Oliver Koletzki – Don’t Take Yourself too Seriously
2. Epitacius vs Mestre Barrao – Lampiao Subia a Serra
3. Sam Shure feat. Basem Darwisch – Iboto
4. Kellerkind – Maybe
5. Ben Weber & Axel Eilers – The Second Dreamer
6. Teenage Mutants & Heerhorst – Zoltar
7. Fideles – Dark Stone
8. Julian Wassermann – Atron
9. Township Rebellion – Baud
10. Reinier Zonneveld & Mees Salome – Depth
11. Deorbiting – Warnsignal
12. HRRSN – Surface
13. Niconé – Haimi
14. Björn Störig – Wendenschloss
15. Jiggler & Western – Behind Blue Eyes
16. Channel X – X-Ray
17. Several Definitions – Cracked Intentions
18. Kedra – Memento
19. Moonwalk – Labyrinth
20. Metodi Hristov – Extra Sense
21. Niko Schwind – Trust
22. Boy Next Door – Crom
23. Solvane, Prismode – Sima’s Sitar
24. EdOne – Dependence
25. Hidden Empire – The Last Trip
26. Transcode – Samnite
27. Pete Oak – Mörke

Buy release: Digital


Leave a Reply