VA – Reborn (Native Wolf Records, NWR020)

Our Wednesday selection: VA – Reborn (Native Wolf Records, NWR020)

We are back. We are Reborn.

This V.A. represents Native Wolf Records’ new era with fresh sounds, telling a story with 9 tracks for the dance floor through melodies and a groove, going from the a calm place to a more psychedelic and chaotic. Bringing new names and some that already make noise in the industry, NWR is back.
All tracks are mastered by MobStudio.
Out on Native Wolf Records on January 11th 2019

Tracklist: VA – Reborn (Native Wolf Records, NWR020)

01. Fel C – Before The Storm (Original Mix)
02. Sam Marques – Sore Throat (Original Mix)
03. M0B – Dirty Decisions (Original Mix)
04. Tamietti – Esseth (Original Mix)
05. Vaskz – Right Key (Original Mix)
06. Kachas, Ember Fran – Aeon (Original Mix)
07. Dudu Faustino – Falling (Original Mix)
08. Yan Niklas – Embrace (Original Mix)
09. Meandroid – Breaking Apart (Original Mix)

Buy release: Digital

Leave a Reply