ISF Radio Podcast #037 w/ True Love (Southeast Asia Special: Vietnam)

Hi, my name is True Love and I am super happy to present you my latest set. It contains some of my favorite songs that I digged up over the last months. To all you music lovers out there, enjoy my set.




Tracklist: ISF Radio Podcast #037 w/ True Love (Southeast Asia Special: Thailand)

01. Jaguar – Mark Henning
02. Terra (Audiofly Remix) – Francesca Lombardo
03. Diamante Blu – Andy Bros
04. Dancing With Each Other (Ten Ven Remix) – Aeroplane
05. Amari – Niko Schwind
06. Password Invalid – Andreas Henneberg
07. Freno – Renato Cohen
08. Venga To Rinwo – Genish (Tel-Aviv)
09. Electronic Disco (Curses Remix) – Modular Project
10. Groove Key – NiCe7
11. Sao Paulo – Phillipi
12. Makeba (Extended Mix) – Sllash & Doppe
13. On The Job – Cocodrills
14. Body Conscious – Cdd
15. Dusseldorf – Lopezhouse
16. You Can Stay Forever – Daniel Bortz

You can follow True Love on all social media:

Previous show: Anonymous Z

Leave a Reply