V.A – Premonition Vol.1 (Red Channel Records, RC032)

Our Wednesday selection: V.A – Premonition Vol.1 (Red Channel Records, RC032)

We had a really successful year at Red Channel Records with new members joining the label family.
With recurring artists & not to forget some very special collaborations.
We’ve provided you with the ultimate compilation with 17 tracks, all brand new & exclusive music from label boss Tony Romanello.
Other artists include Greg Denbosa, CarlBeats, BinaryFunction, Salvatore Mediana, K4RMA, Abe Van Dam, E.L, Justin King Perri, Katze, Matteo Vitanza, NoOneKnown, Migel Gloria & Vigostar our extended Red Channel Records family.
The compilation album also features an exclusive continuous DJ Mix by Tony Romanello of all the tracks on the album.

Tracklist: V.A – Premonition Vol.1 (Red Channel Records, RC032)

01. Greg Denbosa – Infuse (Original Mix)
02. Tezzerekt – Mindbender (Original Mix)
03. Tony Romanello – Cantio (Original Mix)
04. BinaryFunction – I’ll House You (Original Mix)
05. Carlbeats – Work Zone (Original Mix)
06. Tony Romanello – Our House (Original Mix)
07. Abe Van Dam – Borderline Risky (Original Mix)
08. Katze – Mind Closed (Original Mix)
09. Matteo Vitanza – The Terraformer (Original Mix)
10. E.L. – Depressionizer (Original Mix)
11. NoOneKnown – Psychopathy (Original Mix)
12. K4RMA, Salvatore Mediana – Catacombs (Original Mix)
13. Migel Gloria – Zeitlos (Original Mix)
14. Justin King Perri – Precursor (Original Mix)
15. Tony Romanello – Rotations (Original Mix)
16. Matteo Vitanza – Tales of Monsters & Fairies (Original Mix)
17. Vigostar – Destroyer (Original Mix)
18. Premonition, Vol.1 Continuous DJ Mix Tony Romanello

Buy release: Digital

Leave a Reply