ISF Radio Podcast #008 w/ Dr. DoubleU

Today no intro from us, next week you get all the updates!

Dr. Double U:
Yo party people all over the globe!
This is Dr. Double U live and direct from my Berlin Boilerroom.
Representing a brand new set exclusively for It Sounds Future Radio Podcast! For those who don’t know yet I’m a Belgian Dj and producer who moved to Berlin last year.

You can find me on my Mixcloud, Soundcloud, Facebook and Instagram and hear my weekly set Infected Beats Podcast on Dance Tunes Radio on Sundays.

Let me entertain you with a psychedelic and deep techno mix for the next hour and a half.

Love and Beats
Dr. Double U


Tracklist ISF Radio Podcast #008 w/ Dr. Double U:

01. Hot Since 82 – Veins (Original Mix)
02. Martin Eyerer, Florian Meindl – The Rush (Original Mix)
03. Fisher – Ya Kidding
04. Isaac Tichae – Higher Level (Bicep Remix)
05. Project 24 – Valley Of Recognition (original mix)
06. Dubfire – Reject
07. Uriel Lakost – In The Beginning (Original Mix)
08. Ibon – Maur
09. Oliver Huntemann & Dubfire – Aire (Matador Dub Remix)
10. Whyt Noyz – Spirit Vine (Original Mix)
11. Shaded – Touchfade
12. Oliver Huntemann – Pech (Original Mix)
13. Underground Resistance – Transition (acapella)
14. Luis M – Interferenz (Floating Machine Remix)
15. DJ Rush – Look and See Daniel Boon (Marco Remus Remix)
16. Egbert – Elektriciteit (Original Mix)
17. Cosmic Boys – French People (Original Mix)
18. Helen Brown – Absolute Power (Franx Remix)
19. Sam Paganini, MiniCoolBoyz – Miss You
20. Terranova – Headlock
21. Herz Und Kerbe – Time (feat. Philistic, Benson)
22. Refresh – Italy Acid Love

You can follow Dr. Double U on all social media:

previous podcast: Sebastian Porter

Leave a Reply