VA – Fehler Nr. 2 Compilation (Fehler Musik, FHLRC02)

Pick of the week: VA – Fehler Nr. 2 Compilation (Fehler Musik, FHLRC02)

2018 was a really successful year for Fehler Musik with new members joining the FHLR family with names like Andre Crom, Lützenkirchen or Christian Hornbostel just to name a few.

To celebrate this, we put together our next compilation FHLRC02, this time jam-packed with 15 tracks of established FHLR artists as well as new talent with we discovered recently and on our tour through Southeast Asia from countries like China, Thailand, Taiwan, Malaysia, Australia or Russia.

We are excited to present this very international compilation of 12 nationalities in total and their take on contemporary techno.

Tracklist: VA – Fehler Nr. 2 Compilation (Fehler Musik, FHLRC02)

01. Henning Richter – Dust
02. Mon Groove – Triple Error
03. BB Deng – Silent Battle
04. Nobots – Confused
05. Hartojo – After Ego Reality
06. Hexer – Ascension
07. Haenk B – Diletory Tactics
08. Boudi Boudin & Salomé – A Poils
09. Hc Kurtz – Noend
10. Eugen Kunz – Lone Ranger
11. dyLAB – Muscle Power
12. Ernest Kalinin – Bursa
13. Arno Swan – Yellow J
14. Eugen Kunz – Lone Ranger (T.N.I Remix)
15. TPMP – Grain

Buy release: Digital

Leave a Reply