ISF RADIO Podcast #002 w/ Circle of Life

First ISF Radio guest Podcast #002 with Circle of Life from Belgrad, newest member of the Lauter Unfug gang!

Hello and welcome back to the Itsoundsfuture Radio Podcast. As we announced it last week, this week we have a very special guest: Circle of Life from Belgrad. Circle of Life used to be Duca in the past and was part of the 1605 crew.
Acutally he arrived today in Berlin, and I very am happy to play along side and right after him at our party in Suicide Circus tomorrow, on Sunday. We booked The horrorist because of his freakin Liveshow, checkout our itsoundsfuture trailer or the Boiler Room video with him, and you know he will burn down the house.

His liveset will be 3:30 to 4:30,
then his friends Aki Bergen & Richter will play the set right after him,
then early Monday morning 6:00 to 7:30 Circle of Life,
07:30 till 9:00 Mon Groove and me Hartojo and finally Flo Becker will play the closing. Yes, it’s gonna be a long and wild party.

And if you have to work on Monday, get up early, party two hours with Circle of Life and us and have the best start into the week you can think of 😉

Alright, I give the word now to Dusan, tell us a bit of who you are, where you from and where are you going?

Circle of Life:
Hi I’m Dusan and my project’s name is Circle of Life. I’m from Belgrade, Serbia. I’m 37 years old and I’m in electronic music over half of my lifetime.

I used to be Duca with my tech house project and I’ve totally changed the style because I wasn’t satisfied with tech house in that period.

Like you said I’ve released my first EP as Circle of Life for D-Nox’s Sprout Music, after that on Suara and Hernan Cattaneo’s Sudbeat.

Soon my tracks will be out on Moonbootique, again Suara and remix for mexican UV project on Tonboutique. Looking forward to play some of those tracks in Suicide Circus. So guys see you all at the party lets have a good time!
Bye bye

Tracklist: ISF RPC #002 w/ Circle of Life

01. Evans – Subtle Difference (Jos & Eli Remix) [EIN2]

02. Sandrino, Frankey – Wega (Original Mix) [Innervisions]

03. UV – Flashback (Circle of Life Remix) [Tonboutique]

04. Citizen Kain, Kiko – Through and Through (Original Mix) [Suara]

05. Township Rebellion – Dolores (Original Mix) [Still for Talent]

06. Moonwalk – Orbital (Original Mix) [Diynamic]

07. Circle of Life – Blue Bird (Original Mix) [Suara]

08. Circle of Life – Putinci (Original Mix) [Moonbootique]

09. Adana Twins – Uncompromising (Original Mix) [Diynamic]

10. Guided by Noises – It’s all Gone Tomorrow (Original Mix) [Amber Blue]


Tune in:



previous podcast: Hartojo

Leave a Reply