Hybrasil – Compilation 01 (Hybrasil, HYBRASILCOMP001)

Our Tuesday selection: Hybrasil – Compilation 01 (Hybrasil, HYBRASILCOMP001)

We are happy to introduce the first retrospective compilation on the Hybrasil label, created as an armory pack for DJs heading into the 2019 Festival & Ibiza season. Minimalism is at the core of how we work and live. These tracks are emblematic of that philosophy, they are written for dance floors and get to the point. COMPILATION 01 features ‚Dam Buster‘ which was previously only available on vinyl. Prior support from Dave Clarke (White Noise Radio), Richie Hawtin, Carl Cox & Joris Voorn.

The artwork is the first in a series and features the work of Polish photographer Max Zarna. The chosen photo was taken outside Dublin‘s Bord Gais Theatre, prior to Hybrasil‘s Live performance before Jeff Mills & the RTE Concert Orchestra.

Tracklist: Hybrasil – Compilation 01 (Hybrasil, HYBRASILCOMP001)

01. Kepler-186f
02. Malfunctioning Eddie
03. Gort
04. Robot House
05. Easy Way
06. Glorify
07. AMS Neve
08. Dam Buster
09. Rubot II
10. Merkaba

Buy release: Digital
Listen on: Spotify

Leave a Reply